Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Health Physical Therapy Inc.

Physical Therapy located in Tucker, GA

14 total reviews

All Health Physical Therapy Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Health Physical Therapy Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ellen P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Lynne Repasky has been amazing in diagnosing and helping me through many physical challenges, helping with healing problems as well as helping me avoid new problems.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/21/20
I am very pleased with the therapy I am receiving.
Fran C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Getting very good care.
Sue A.
Submitted 04/19/20
Awesome experience with both Lynne and her intern, Avie. Not only have I improved significantly on a physical level, but I have also experienced first hand how the body and mind are connected. Thank you both for the physical improvements and also for the valuable insights I have gained since starting therapy.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great care and concern for my hip pain. The PT sessions were extremely helpful.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I have benefited from Lynne Repasky’s expertise and amazing understanding of anatomy and physiology for many years. She has been a very important support for my body.
Michael T.
Submitted 03/22/20
The best physical therapy in Atlanta ga
Janet T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Lynn and PT, and PT students were all fantastic. It was a breath of fresh air to obtain real one on one treatment vs being in line at busy clinics. This ideas and approaches were very effective in helping me resume my previous strength, mobility, and movement after foot surgery
Carol H.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have used All Health Physical Therapy for several different injuries. Lynn Repasky is exceptional in her knowledge and treatment. The staff is pleasant and excellent. I would highly recommend All Health Physical Therapy to everyone.
Karen T.
Submitted 03/18/20
excellent..last week's intern and this week's staff. ftont desk always helpful and pleasant.
Gay H.
Submitted 03/18/20
I came to my first appointment with a very painful pinched nerve in my neck. I am happy to say that doing the exercises I was given and receiving good explanations my pain has gone away. Their concern for my pain and the treatments provided were very good.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/18/20
The staff is incredibly professional and personable. Lynne Rapasky is a delicate genius!
Rosalind Y.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love them they really took the time to find out what my problem areas were and then they address them. I'm doing much better I'm a work in process. But since I've been here with all health physical therapy I see a glimpse of hope, lynne Repasky is very good with her hands, she knows exactly the right spots to hit to relieve mussel aches and stiffness.... Thank you guys for caring.
Gail B.
Submitted 03/17/20
From the time I made the appointment to the time I was dismissed after successful treatment of my injury, I received professional, effective and caring treatment from the staff at All Health.